Tue 25 April 2017
Events
Jobs
Funding
Events
Competitions & Submissions
Mentoring & Coaching
Retreats
You are here: Home > The Writer's Compass > Events & Opportunities > Events

Events

Page 1 of 12:  < Prev|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|Next >

Thu 1 Sep 2016
This online course is for anyone who would like to create a clear and comprehensive strategy to reach more readers Read more...

Mon 3 Oct 2016 to Fri 26 May 2017
The Autobiography and Life Writing Programme has been carefully designed to develop your understanding of the craft of turning personal or recorded experience into narrative Read more...

Thu 12 Jan 2017 to Thu 6 Jul 2017
Our six-month courses specialise in the short story genre, and are delivered by a knowledgeable and esteemed writer in collaboration with ourselves Read more...

Sat 28 Jan 2017 to Sat 23 Sep 2017
One day Orchard Foundation workshop co-facilitated by Fiona Hamilton and Kate Pawsey Read more...

Mon 20 Feb 2017 to Mon 7 Aug 2017
Our six-month online novel-writing course offers high-quality teaching, focused on your novel-in-progress - Jan 22 application deadline Read more...

Mon 20 Feb 2017 to Mon 22 May 2017
The course will help students to understand how to write distinctive and well-plotted novels, and to shape them for specific age ranges Read more...

Thu 23 Feb 2017 to Sat 10 Jun 2017
Paper Nation’s Writing Ambassadors Training Programme 2017 is designed to equip you with the skills and expertise to design and deliver your own innovative and sustainable creative writing education projects Read more...

Wed 15 Mar 2017 to Wed 31 May 2017
Writers & Artists and critically acclaimed novelist and teacher William Ryan have joined forces to present a ten-week course dedicated to helping you transform your first draft into a final draft Read more...

Thu 16 Mar 2017 to Wed 26 Apr 2017
Our online creative writing course for all-comers that helps you write the first draft of your novel all the way to the end Read more...

Thu 16 Mar 2017 to Wed 26 Apr 2017
Our online creative writing course for all-comers that helps you write the first draft of your novel all the way to the end Read more...